Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

CrossTech world 2022

seminole hard rock hotel and casino Miami

Join our experts at CrossTech Miami! They will introduce you to Thatearay AI-Powered Transaction Monitoring solution, which will help you expand to new markets while providing you with a safety net to catch financial crimes. Raphael Wander De Aguiar Gerente Pre-Vendas & Especialista de Produto- Americas Agende uma reunião comigo Chris Martin Sales Director Book a meeting with me

Abu Dhabi Finance Week

Abu Dhabi Finance Week Abu Dhabi Emirate, Abu Dhabi

Join our experts at the Abu Dhabi Finance Week: Maayan Itzhak - Business Development Manager Yaron Hazan - VP Regulatory Affairs at ThetaRay  

Staying Ahead Of The ID Criminals

Join this upcoming financial crime webinar on the 27th of October, hosted by New Zealand Israel Innovation Hub and CoLab82 Pty Ltd, to discuss financial crime and the latest #AML and Fraud detection technologies to face them. 📅 27th of October 🕡 18:30 PM NZ / 16:30 Australia / 08:30 Israel 🔗 https://lnkd.in/dRV8Sxbr Featuring: Yaron Hazan, VP of Regulatory Affairs at ThetaRay Jeremy Levy of Agmon & Co. Rosenberg Hacohen & Co. (AUS) Uddhav Kirtikar of Compliance Plus Alex Sims of The University of Auckland Ron Atzmon of AU10TIX